How do I cancel or change the group crit session I signed up for?

To cancel or change the group crit session you signed up for, in the confirmation email you received, there's a grey Cancel or Reschedule button that will allow you to remove yourself from that session.
 
If you run into any issues, you can reach out to the facilitators at groupcrits@trydesignlab.com and they'll cancel or change it for you.
 

Annotation on 2019-0-4.png