When you sign up for a Designlab course, you can share a referral link with friends and colleagues. If one of them signs up, you will get a $25 refund.
This refund is issued automatically—one week after your friend or colleague’s course ends. So, for example, if they’re in a cohort of Design 101 that ends on September 30, you will receive your refund on or shortly after October 7.
You can use this link to find your referral link information:
Alternatively, you can find your referral information by:
- Logging into your Designlab student account
- On the bottom-left corner you'll find the Share & Save button
- This will take you to the Share page, where you'll find different sharing options
If you believe you’re owed a refund that hasn’t come through, please let us know, including details of the person you referred.