When you log in to the Designlab platform and view your Dashboard, you’ll see a link to the Group Crits page. From this page, you’ll see a button in the bottom-right corner of the screen. Click the button to book your Group Crit session. If you need to cancel your attendance, just follow the instructions in your confirmation email.
When it's time for your session, your Group Crit Facilitator will post a link for you to join in the #Group_Crits channel on the UX Academy Slack.
Note that we use Zoom to host Group Crits (it’s similar to Skype and Google Hangouts). It's free to sign up, make sure you download Zoom ahead of time!